I Promise I Don't Think I'm Ever Going Back To Jail

from by Young Set Club



from Metal World EPeace, released October 31, 2013
All tracks Written, Performed, and Produced by Young Set Club.
Engineered by Jason Greenberg
Mixed and Mastered by Sam Katz

Young Set Club is:

Zac Greenberg - Electric Bass
Sam Katz - Drums, Vocals
Logan Marshall - Guitar, Vocals



all rights reserved


Young Set Club New York

contact / help

Contact Young Set Club

Streaming and
Download help